I LOVE MEN!

2 Dec

I do not think that there is anything on the face of this earth… excluding my family and myself more then I love men! (Ha a lot of you might ask do I love men more then Jesus then? Ha that is a trick question because he lives and me and since I love myself more…. you just asked a dumb question!) Men are the most beautiful thing God created… and although my women counterparts might be upset with me for saying this yes men you are even more beautiful then us women, well to me any way. Black, White, Puerto Rican, Asian, Caribbean, Dominican, African, European, Hawaiian JUST ALL OF YOU… THANK YOU GOD FOR EVERY SINGLE BEAUTIFUL STRAIGHT MEN IN THE WORLD (I am a bit mad at all of the beautiful gay men because I can’t have any of you :^( You are still beautiful though!)

2 Responses to “I LOVE MEN!”

  1. Tom Baker December 12, 2010 at 7:51 am #

    You feel about men the same way I feel about the fairer sex — WOMAN.

    I’m just stopping by to tell you Poetic License will be posted tomorrow with your poem in it. I decided to also post one big post on January 3rd with the past 4 months of Poetic License. I hope you stop by to see that! Thanks again for letting me feature your poetry.

  2. Tom Baker December 31, 2010 at 10:02 am #

    I stopped by today for two reasons. One is to say Happy New Year! The second, to thank you once again for allowing me to feature your poetry on my site. It’s been four months since I first started Poetic License and now it is time to feature all four months together in one post.

    Please stop by once again on January 3rd to see the eight new poems and to see the Tri-annual magazine with your poem featured once again. I hope you like it. Thanks again.

    I hope you continue blogging in the year coming!

Leave a Reply

