Stranger

3 Nov

I wonder if you can feel me watching you
Deeply intrigued  by your eyes, curious about your brilliant mind
What a beautiful smile hate that I only see it from a distance
Yet with each small glance I fall deeper into you
How from so far away can I travel into your world
Feeling that my plan is coming apart at the seems
Unraveling every single time you make my heart skip a beat
Would it not be strange a stranger coming out of the blue
Declaring  my uncanny desire for you
Or could it be a beautiful thing maybe you’ll feel intrigued by me too
However I’m too reluctant to approach you
Maybe one day in some other place and time
We’ll find each other and lock eyes

Leave a Reply

