Sex… Sex… Sex… Or Making Love

2 Nov

Lately it seems that most of the conversations I have revolve around sex and I was just wondering what ever happened to love? What ever happened to meeting someone and before thinking about getting them into bed thinking about what’s in their head. Maybe I’m old fashioned or maybe I just don’t get it… I would like to know though what is more popular sex or actually making a connection with some one special and making love to them. Which would you prefer?

4 Responses to “Sex… Sex… Sex… Or Making Love”

  1. Diamond November 2, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

    I personally prefer love over everything which is why I went thru that lonely period when it seemed like I couldn’t get a bf to save my life lol. Sex is great and everything but after actually waiting all that time I did with you know who and then marrying him, I realize sex just feels better when yu love the person yur with, as opposed to sex just to fulfill your needs.

  2. SHARON ALEXANDRIA BLAKE November 2, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

    Make Love for me… Sex I’ve had plenty of, time for more of the real thing. In regards to popularity the people would say “sex”… You hear nothing but through our media outlets, it’s unfortunate. To bad we can’t bring back more of the blues/R&B era to this day & time.

  3. Adrienne November 2, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

    I guess that I should give my opinion as well then huh… Well I personally feel that giving yourself to someone you love and plan to be with for a very long time is the way to go! Making love is so much more important then just having sex, sex only temporarily satisfies you while making love can satisfy the core of your soul!

  4. Jake Anderson November 4, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    EXACTLY! most girls do… and how about men? what’s in their head anyway? I mean, I, myself would like to have a life like with someone you love ’till the end of the string of my life! But the question is this – AM I READY? ARE YOU READY FOR A NEW RESPONSIBILITY?

Leave a Reply

