Giants World Champions

1 Nov

I am so excited for the Giants! Just two weeks ago I decided that I liked baseball and now the team I chose to like are world champions! During the world series Matt Cain, Madison Bumgarner, Tim Lincecum, Edgar Rentaria, Aubrey Huff, Buster Posey and really the whole Giants team played awesome! At the beginning of the world series my dad and uncle who have been baseball fans forever told me the Giants wouldn’t win the world series, but I knew they would! Major congratulations to the San Fransico Giants! I can’t wait until spring time for another season of baseball, finally I like a sports team I will actually be able to watch on T.V! All my other teams in other sports are all east coast teams lol

Leave a Reply

