New Adventures

25 Jul

Hey guys I know I haven’t posted in a while and truthfully I’ve just been being lazy. I’ve just in the house watching Leonardo Dicaprio movies preparing for my next venture in life. I’ve decided to generate more income I want to start acting and print ad modeling.  I’m going to need an agent and a manger though, which I am currently searching for. I will probably do a youtube video about it and maybe post something on craigslist. I will let you all know how that goes!

2 Responses to “New Adventures”

  1. CiaoBella July 27, 2010 at 9:07 pm #

    Wow your taking a big turn in your life! But what were you before you made this “big” decision?

    • Adrienne July 27, 2010 at 9:47 pm #

      a web designer, a phone operator, then a college student

Leave a Reply

