Lebron goes to….

8 Jul

With all this talk around the world about King James I am on the edge of my seat waiting for this nail biting decision. I feel that each team can offer him something but the only two teams that can get him a ring are Chicago and Miami, I myself am rather bias because I want him in Chicago. I’ve been with Lebron since ’03 and I am planning to stick in there til he retires, but I’m dying to see him on the same team with Derrick Rose and company. In 5 1/2 long hours we shall all know and I’m rooting for the Bulls. Where do you think he will go?

Leave a Reply

