The Gift of Justin Bieber

3 Jul

“For it is in giving that we receive.” – St. Francis of Assisi

Something a lot of people don’t know about me is that I love to give! So when my niece (The one who infected me with Bieber fever) told me she had NO JB merchandise I had to find and put together her own personal Justin Bieber care package which consist of Both of his cds, magazines, a dvd of JB moments I put together for her, and a JB shirt if I can find one her size… she is the tallest 10yr old I know. Still I want to make sure I get her all the cool stuff of Justin I can find so if any of you Justin Bieber fans have an idea of stuff I could add to her package please share!

2 Responses to “The Gift of Justin Bieber”

  1. passion4fashiongirl July 4, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    I love JB and I love your blog!

    Breauna
    http://passion4fashiongirl.wordpress.com
    http://musicismarvelous.wordpress.com

    • Adrienne July 4, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

      Thank you, I love Justin Bieber too! He’s pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

