Field Mice and Sleepless Nights

3 Jul

For those of you who do not know I live in the desert… and while we have the usual spiders and pest we also have to worry about killer ants, snakes, field mice, and very poisonous spiders IN OUR HOMES…. Well recently some one left the garage door open and a field mouse came in. Now of coarse you all know I am fearless but I am scared of mice lol… sad how I fear mice and ant but not snakes and bears…. well any way even though I have been assured it is gone I’m still skeptical and afraid to sleep! Just thought id share with you guys.

Leave a Reply

