My Birthday….

30 Jun

First let me start off by saying that Eclipse was soooo dope, and Taylor Lautner was sooo sexy! However I wont write anything about it because I don’t want to spoil it for anyone…. I’ll give every one a week then I will make a whole post about it! Any way….

Today was my 23 birthday, I find that it was more insightful then anything else. In this one day I have grown not only in age but in person as well. I have come to realize that there are some serious changes that I need to make, some serious things that I need to let go and stop holding onto, and so many ways that I need to learn to be more outgoing! I think I am learning that even though it may hurt to do some of the things I need to do that I just have to stop hoping that certain things would happen or be a certain way when deep down inside I seriously know that they really are not! There are so many other things that I could be wasting my energy on other then what I am putting it into. I just want to be a happy person who enjoys life and can share it with some one else and right now that is NOT where I am. I mean I am happy but the other things I want in life they just are not working out that way. I guess everything happens for a reason though right….

Leave a Reply

