The Makings of Drake….

23 Jun

Thank Me Later

Unfinished draft of my Drake drawing

So yesterday I had a pretty ruff day so I decided to start working on my next drawing however instead of Dorthy Dandridge I started on a drawing of Drake….. however it only turned out 80% of what I expected…. here is what I have so far. PLEASE DO NOT PAY ATTENTION TO THE PICTURE ON THE LEFT!!!! I really dislike it and am considering redoing the whole drawing because of if…..

2 Responses to “The Makings of Drake….”

  1. weekdaypoet June 28, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    ohmigod you can draw too. I’m jealous… 😦

    Are these fictional characters of yours or real people? I guess if I keep reading I’ll find out…

  2. Adrienne June 28, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    he’s a rapper, I loved the picture in the middle so I made this drawing.

Leave a Reply

