Entry to planet me

21 Jun

Welcome to the experience of me! My name is Adrienne and through a life short journey of 23 years (wait I’m only 22 ..) I have come to know myself very well. I find myself to be the octagon that people continue to try to fit in a square box. I wont say that I am different because there are over 7 billion people in the world so how can I be so sure I am different then them all? What I do know is that I am here now to share my artistic mind with you all. The name Liberer La Rene means free reign (literally translated it means liberate the reign). I hope you all enjoy the different outlets of art I plan to share with you.

Leave a Reply

